http://parsippanychamber.org/images/peluso.gif

President
Robert J. Peluso, MBA
North Jersey Regional Partnership
Email: robertpeluso@parsippanychamber.org

http://parsippanychamber.org/comingsoon.jpg

Legal Counsel 
Alan S. Golub, Esq.
Golub & Isabel, P.C.
973-968-3377
Email: ASGolub@golub-isabel.com

http://parsippanychamber.org/images/frank.gif

Executive Board Member
Frank L. Cahill
Parsippany Focus 
(973) 888-6222 
Email: flcahill@parsippanychamber.org

http://parsippanychamber.org/images/ildikofeteke.gif

Board of Directors
Ildiko S. Peluso
Valley National Bank, Assistant Vice President
(973) 808-1001
Email: ipeluso@valleynationalbank.com

http://parsippanychamber.org/comingsoon.jpg

Joe Nicastro
North Jersey Media
(973) 809-4784l
Email: joe@kaesu.com

Sergio Lorenzo
Breakthrough Life Coaching, LLC
(973) 610-8253
Email: sergio.lorenzo@sergiolifecoaching.com

Scott M. Behm
Sheraton Parsippany Hotel
(973) 560-5150
Email: scott.behm@sheraton.com

http://parsippanychamber.org/images/wasserman.gif Rick Wasserman
Approved Military Leave of Absence
Thank you for serving our country!
Email: radiowoose@yahoo.com