http://parsippanychamber.org/images/peluso.gif

President
Robert J. Peluso, MBA
North Jersey Regional Partnership
Email: robertpeluso@parsippanychamber.org

http://parsippanychamber.org/comingsoon.jpg

Legal Counsel 
Alan S. Golub, Esq.
Golub & Isabel, P.C.
973-968-3377
Email: ASGolub@golub-isabel.com

Treasurer
Robert Greulich, CPA
Brad S. Hoogstra, C.P.A., P.C.

Phone: 973-299-9443

Email: robert@hoogstracpa.com

 

Executive Director

Vacant

http://parsippanychamber.org/images/frank.gif

Executive Board Member
Frank L. Cahill
Parsippany Focus 
(800) 242-4349
Email: flcahill@parsippanychamber.org

http://parsippanychamber.org/images/ildikofeteke.gif

Board of Directors
Ildiko S. Peluso
Valley National Bank, Assistant Vice President
(973) 808-1001
Email: ipeluso@valleynationalbank.com

http://parsippanychamber.org/comingsoon.jpg

Joe Nicastro
North Jersey Media
(973) 809-4784l
Email: joe@kaesu.com

http://parsippanychamber.org/comingsoon.jpg

Nicolas Limanov
Parsippany Focus
(800) 242-4349

Email: nick@parsippanyfocus.com

http://parsippanychamber.org/images/wasserman.gif

Rick Wasserman
Parsippany Focus
(800) 242-4349
Email: rick@parsippanyfocus.com